SCI-FI/FANTASY Festival Testimonial – June 24, 2018

​The actors do outstanding work. Am honored to have been selected. ​Quite valuable feedback. From PAST PRESENCE, by Kevin Mongelli A FilmFreeway preferred festival: Watch the Screenplay Reading:  Genre: Fantasy, Sci-FI Professor STEPHEN EMERSON (50’s) is obsessed with a book, THE DNALYM RHAPSODY, written by EDGAR GRAVES. It explains his theory of past lives and the ability… Continue reading SCI-FI/FANTASY Festival Testimonial – June 24, 2018

Advertisement

SCI-FI/FANTASY Festival Testimonial – June 22, 2018

Jeff Racho Communication was great. The feedback was excellent. The staff was very professional. I will definitely submit another script! A FilmFreeway preferred festival: Watch the Screenplay Reading written by Jeff: Genre: Sci-Fi, Adventure After a disruptive technology from a rival entrepreneur destroys a once-prosperous asteroid mining business, the former owner and his crew are… Continue reading SCI-FI/FANTASY Festival Testimonial – June 22, 2018

SCI-FI/FANTASY Festival Testimonial – June 19, 2018

Kristin Gorell I had a great experience with this festival. The programmers are friendly and smart- fun to engage with about your film. The feedback video is a really fun way to get a different kind of response to your film. A FilmFreeway preferred festival: Watch the Audience FEEDBACK Video: 

SCI-FI/FANTASY Festival Testimonial – June 11, 2018

From Filmmakers Bartek Kmita, Kamil Krynski, Wojtek Szwed – (Directors/Screenwriters PARADIGME) B: Amazed, to be honest. 🙂 We were arguing for hours just to clarify the true story hidden in this movie, and some of the people from the audience who were talking about “Paradigme” actually hit the point perfectly! We left a big part of the… Continue reading SCI-FI/FANTASY Festival Testimonial – June 11, 2018

June 2018 – Read the best of Film Festival Interviews

Originally posted on WILDsound Festival:
6 Interviews in Total of the best of NEW Film Festivals from around the world:  Interview with Festival Director June Daguiso (World Music & Independent Film Festival) https://festivalreviews.org/2018/06/07/interview-with-festival-director-june-daguiso-world-music-independent-film-festival/ Interview with Festival Director Alex Gardner (PHILADELPHIA UNNAMED FILM FESTIVAL) https://festivalreviews.org/2018/06/07/interview-with-festival-director-alex-gardner-philadelphia-unnamed-film-festival/ Interview with Festival Director Oliver Wolfson (THE 60 SECOND FILM FESTIVAL)…

June 2018 – Read Interviews with the best of Filmmakers from around the world

Originally posted on WILDsound Festival:
12 Interviews in total for May 2018 of the best of new filmmakers: Interview with Filmmaker Robin De Cock (TRUMPETS IN THE SKY) https://matthewtoffolo.com/2018/06/07/interview-with-filmmaker-robin-de-cock-trumpets-in-the-sky/ Interview with Filmmaker Sertac Bozkurt (WINE & EGGS) https://matthewtoffolo.com/2018/06/07/interview-with-filmmaker-sertac-bozkurt-wine-eggs/ Interview with Filmmaker Andy Koeger (ROSIE, OH) https://matthewtoffolo.com/2018/06/07/interview-with-filmmaker-andy-koeger-rosie-oh/ Interview with Filmmaker Kurtis Theorin (MARY & MARSHA IN…

June 2018 – Read Interview of the best NEW Screenwriters from around the world:

Originally posted on WILDsound Festival:
23 Interviews in TOTAL of the best new screenwriters: Interview with Screenwriter Bo Liebman ((A) UTOMATED (I)IRRITATION) https://matthewtoffolo.com/2018/05/15/interview-with-screenwriter-bo-liebman-a-utomated-iirritation/ Interview with Winning Screenwriter Christopher Kerr (THE CUT) https://matthewtoffolo.com/2018/06/04/interview-with-winning-screenwriter-christopher-kerr-the-cut/ Interview with Winning Screenwriter Norma Hickox (MAGIC MAN) https://matthewtoffolo.com/2018/06/04/interview-with-winning-screenwriter-norma-hickox-magic-man/ Interview with Winning Screenwriter Mark Hammond (M – DEMON KILLER) https://matthewtoffolo.com/2018/06/04/interview-with-winning-screenwriter-mark-hammond-m-demon-killer/ Interview with Winning…

June 2018 – Read the best of NEW POEMS from around the world:

Originally posted on WILDsound Festival:
Read NEW Poetry from Poets: REQUIEM IN ORBIT, Nick Johnson https://festivalforpoetry.com/2018/06/07/read-poem-requiem-in-orbit-by-nick-johnson/ LESS OF A MAN, by Tierra Martin https://festivalforpoetry.com/2018/06/01/read-poem-less-of-a-man-by-tierra-martin/ WORLD OF GAME, by Mantri Mark https://festivalforpoetry.com/2018/06/01/read-poem-world-of-game-by-mantri-mark/ WHAT HAVE I LOST, by Diane Burrow https://festivalforpoetry.com/2018/05/30/read-poem-what-have-i-lost-by-diane-burrow/ THE TASTE OF BLACK, Saliyah Salia https://festivalforpoetry.com/2018/05/28/read-poem-the-taste-of-black-by-aaliyah-salia/ POWER OF HER EYES, by Hume Poets https://festivalforpoetry.com/2018/05/25/read-poem-power-of-her-eyes-by-hume-poets/ DUST,…

June 2018 – Read the best of new screenplay story pitches

Originally posted on WILDsound Festival:
THE DUTCHMAN, by Robert Morgan https://storypitches.com/2018/06/04/feature-film-the-dutchman-by-robert-morgan-callahan/ INSIDE THE WORLD OF ZOE SANDER, by Suzanne Lutas https://storypitches.com/2018/06/04/tv-pilot-inside-the-world-of-zoe-sander-by-suzanne-lutas/ THE FUTURE, by Jonathan Rumbolt https://storypitches.com/2018/05/30/feature-film-the-future-by-jonathan-rumbolt/ SENTINELS OF TZURAC ZARKWIN REVENGE, by James Raven & Danielle Kaheaku https://storypitches.com/2018/05/30/feature-film-sentinels-of-tzurac-zarkwins-revenge-by-james-raven-danielle-kaheaku/ UNTITLED PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER, by Jerry Kokich https://storypitches.com/2018/05/30/feature-film-untitled-psychological-thriller-by-jerry-kokich/ OSWALD AND THE END OF THE WORLD, by Chris…

May 2018 Winning Fantasy/Sci-Fi Films, Screenplays & Stories

A FilmFreeway preferred festival:   9 SECONDS, 18min., USA, Action/Sci-Fi (A) UTOMATED (I)IRRITATION, 6min., USA, Comedy/Sci-Fi THE FLOWER GATE, 15min., Israel, Fantasy RENDEZ-VOUS, 2min., Canada, Fantasy TIME SLIP – Best Scene TV ScreenplayMay 2018 Readingby Meredith Hill PHARMA LAB TRAINING VIDEO: 1, 9min., USA, Fantasy TRUMPETS IN THE SKY, 12min., Belguim, Sci-Fi METTA VIA, 12min.,… Continue reading May 2018 Winning Fantasy/Sci-Fi Films, Screenplays & Stories